Contacts

 

Valentino Gennarini S.r.l.

31, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II

74100 - Taranto

Telefono : 099 - 4707484 Pbx

Fax : 099 - 4714682 Pbx

E-mail : agency@gennarini.net

Web : www.gennarini.net

Cable  " CARGEN " - Taranto

 

Vhf : Ch. 09 -  " VALGEN "

Partita Iva  IT 00800920738

C.C.I.A.A. TA  n°  69294

Iscrizione Reg. Soc.  n° TA  5211

ISO 9002 Cert. n°  1383/98

IQ NET Cert. n°  IT-5632

Private

M. I. C.

Position

A. O. H.

Mobile

E-mail

Valentino Gennarini

President

+39-(0)99-4521023

+39-338-8874655

valentino@gennarini.net

Maurizio Gennarini

Managing Director

+39-(0)99-4529512

+39-337-206802

maurizio@gennarini.net

Vincenzo Eletti

Resp. Ctrs. dept. – Operation & Insur.

+39-(0)99-7310370

+39-336-542877

eletti@gennarini.net

Valerio Schirone

Operation - Containers

+39-(0)99-4532107

+39-335-1223511

schirone@gennarini.net

Giuseppe Melucci

Operation - Containers

+39-(0)99-7354678

+39-337-206802

melucci@gennarini.net

Gabriele Gatto

Operation - Containers

+39-(0)99-376914

+39-337-789339

gatto@gennarini.net

Mario De Iacovo

Resp. Accountancy

+39-(0)99-7762918

+39-336-760712

deiacovo@gennarini.net