La Nostra ReperibilitÓ

 

Valentino Gennarini S.r.l.

31, Corso Vittorio Emanuele II

74100 - Taranto

Telefono : 099 - 4707484 Pbx

Fax : 099 - 4714682 Pbx

E-mail : agency@gennarini.net

Web : www.gennarini.net

Cable  " CARGEN " - Taranto

 

Vhf : Ch. 09 -  " VALGEN "

Partita Iva  IT 00800920738

C.C.I.A.A. TA  n░  69294

Iscrizione Reg. Soc.  n░ TA  5211

ISO 9002 Cert. n░  1383/98

IQ NET Cert. n░  IT-5632

Privati:

Nominativo

Qualifica

Telefono Abitazione

Cellulare

E-mail

Valentino Gennarini

Presidente

+39-(0)99-4521023

+39-338-8874655

valentino@gennarini.net

Maurizio Gennarini

Amministratore Unico

+39-(0)99-4529512

+39-337-206802

maurizio@gennarini.net

Vincenzo Eletti

Resp. Reparto Ctrs. ľ Operativo & Assicur.

+39-(0)99-7310370

+39-336-542877

eletti@gennarini.net

Valerio Schirone

Operativo Containers

+39-(0)99-4532107

+39-335-1223511

schirone@gennarini.net

Giuseppe Melucci

Operativo Containers

+39-(0)99-7354678

+39-337-206802

melucci@gennarini.net

Gabriele Gatto

Operativo Containers

+39-(0)99-376914

+39-337-789339

gatto@gennarini.net

Mario De Iacovo

Resp. Amministrativo

+39-(0)99-7762918

+39-336-760712

deiacovo@gennarini.net